Skip to Content

Bill Heiner, DeAnna Dipo, Mindy Mason, Donna Pozzuoli

The 2010 officers for the Salt Lake Board of directors have been elected. Bill Heiner will serve as president. DeAnna Dipo will serve as the first vice president. The second vice president will be Mindy Mason. And Donna Pozzuoli will act as treasurer.

Get E-mail Updates from

Receive FREE periodic updates from Subscribe here to be added to our mailing list.