Skip to Content

DeAnna Dipo, Lisa Jungemann, Sandy Day, Constance Richins, Lyndi Reed

The Salt Lake Chapter of the Women's Council of Realtors installed new officers for the 2010 year. DeAnna Dipo will act as president, Lisa Jungemann as president elect, Sandy Day as treasurer, Constance Richins as secretary and Lyndi Reed as vice president of membership. In addition, the Utah Chapter of WCR installed its 2010 officers, including Vicki Fulkerson, president, Cheryl Knowlton, president elect, Stefanie Cruz, treasurer and Marie Sharon, secretary.